Subscription is updated automatically according to the system conditions in a certain period. If you cancel your subscription, KEY-SHARING stops being responsible to you. No refund of payment.
For the first use our specialist at your location fixes a fob on your key and scans it with the KEY-SHARING device. From this very moment, the unique identifier inside the key gets connected with the key on your account.
Yes, there is a free trial version. You should login your account to start using a trial KEY-SHARING version.
You can use as many keys as you need. Service for one key and for each following (extra) one is paid according to the tariff in the invoice.